WWE 2K20 in-game soundtrack announced

Today 2K has announced the official in-game soundtrack of WWE 2K20. This contains twelve popular songs from different genres. The upcoming release is the flagship of the WWE game franchise. This playlist has been specially compiled based on the various styles in the world of WWE and offers not only hip hop, hard rock, punk and metal, but also electropop and alternative (indie) rock.

The in-game soundtrack of WWE 2K20 includes the following artists and songs:

  • Banks – ‘Gimme’
  • Barns Courtney – ’99’
  • Bring Me The Horizon ft. Dani Filth – ‘Wonderful Life’
  • Grandson – ‘Stigmata’
  • Lil Uzi Vert – ‘XOTour Llif3’
  • Motley Crue ft. Machine Gun Kelly – ‘The Dirt’
  • Muse – ‘The Dark Side’
  • Poppy – ‘METAL’
  • Saweetie – ‘Icy Girl’
  • The Black Keys – ‘LO / HI’
  • The Misfits – ‘Hybrid Moments’
  • Watt ft. Post Malone – ‘Burning Man’

You can find the full playlist of WWE 2K20 via this link in Apple Music: apple.co/WWE2K20.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s