The Elder Scrolls Online kicks off The Year of the Dragon with Wrathstone expansion

The Elder Scrolls Online crowned 2019 the Year of The Dragon, a journey taking players into the land of the khajiit. This year’s first DLC is called ‘Wrathstone’ and features two new 4 player dungeons for players to run through.

The first one is called Depths of Malatar and it will bring players deep into the sunken Ayleid-ruins in search of the fate of a lost empire. The second dungeon is Frostvault, a Dwarven Vault hidden deep in the icy Eastmarch.

Next to the DLC there will also be an update adding new rewards to the Battleground and PvP, an overhauled Zone Guild System and a small change to the Guild Trader UI.

This update and the DLC itself will be releasing February 25 for PC and Mac and March 12 on PlayStation 4 and Xbox One.



Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s