Resident Evil 2 is getting free story DLC

Starting February 15, the Resident Evil 2 Remake is getting three free DLC stories by the name of ‘The Ghost Survivors’. These will be about a soldier, arms dealer and the mayor’s daughter, all of which characters who didn’t manage to make it out of Raccoon City. These episodes will be titled as “No Time to Mourn,” “Runaway,” and “Forgotten Soldier”.

We recently reviewed the remake and we labeled it as one of the best horror games and remakes of all time. You can find our review right here.


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s