Everything you need to know about Super Smash Bros. Ultimate

Ever since the announcement of Super Smash Bros. Ultimate, developer Nintendo has continuously been revealing bits and pieces of the game in different live streams throughout the year. In this switch-exclusive, popular characters from well-known game series, like Pokémon, Super Mario Bros., Castlevania, The Legend of Zelda, Metal Gear Solid, Splatoon and many more, take up arms against each other.

In total there are a whopping 76 different characters to choose from. Every fighter that has even been in a Smash Bros title returns, together with all new characters like:

  • Inkling
  • Ridley
  • Isabelle
  • King K. Rool
  • Incineroar
  • Simon Belmont
  • Richter Belmont (Echo Fighter of Simon)
  • Dark Samus (Echo Fighter of Samus)
  • Daisy (Echo Fighter of Peach)
  • Chrom (Echo Fighter of Roy)
  • Ken (Echo Fighter of Ryu)
  • Piranha Plant (DLC)


And that’s not all, there are plenty of new stages, music scores and there is even a brand-new story mode coming up. If you want to know everything there is about the game in detail, you can check out the newest trailer explaining it all by clicking right here.

The game itself is scheduled to release the 7th of December.


One comment

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s